Holiday Closing Reminder
LGE will be closed on Monday, Jan. 21st in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Holiday Calendar

2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18


Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4


Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, August 31
Monday, September 2


Columbus Day
Monday, October 14


Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29


Late Opening (10:30am)
Wednesday, December 18


Christmas Eve and Day
Tuesday, December 24 (closing at 1:00pm)
Wednesday, December 25


See branch locations and hours.