Holiday Calendar

2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19


Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 26
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4


Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 1
Monday, September 3


Columbus Day
Monday, October 8


Veterans Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23


Late Opening (10:30am)
Wednesday, December 19


Christmas Eve and Day
Monday, December 24 (closing at 1:00pm)
Tuesday, December 25


See branch locations and hours.