Security Alert: Phone Scams

LGE representatives will NEVER call, email, or text you asking for personal information (Social Security Number, PIN, account number, card number, password, username or one time passcode). If you receive a suspicious call, email, or text, even if it appears to come from LGE, immediately contact us at 770-424-0060 for verification. Click here for more account security tips.

Holiday Calendar

As always, you can still access your accounts 24/7 through our online and mobile banking, mobile appsnetwork of over 48,000 ATMs, and Memberline (bank-by-phone system).

2022

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17*

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21*

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30*

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, June 20*

Independence Day 

Monday, July 4*

Labor Day

Monday, September 5*

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10*

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11*

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24*

Friday, November 25

Late Opening

Wednesday, December 14 (All LGE locations will open at 10:30 a.m. ET)

Christmas

Monday, December 26*



See branch locations and hours.

*ACH activity is processed on weekdays when the Federal Reserve is open. An asterisk denotes a federal holiday when the Federal Reserve is closed and no ACH activity will take place. If you are expecting a deposit that normally posts on one of these days, LGE will post according to the settlement date provided by the Federal Reserve. LGE is not responsible for deposits not received due to originator error.

Top of Page